About group

Latvijas Avīze

Linda Rasa
Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
linda.rasa@latvijasmediji.lv
67096641
Ivars Bušmanis
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
ivars.busmanis@latvijasmediji.lv
67096630
Māris Antonevičs
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
maris.antonevics@latvijasmediji.lv
67096633
Anita Bormane
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
anita.bormane@latvijasmediji.lv
67096357

Magazines

Dace Terzena
Editor-in-Chief of Mājas Viesis
dace.terzena@latvijasmediji.lv
67096627
Sandra Ruska
Editor-in-Chief of Praktiskais Latvietis
sandra.ruska@latvijasmediji.lv
67096696
Linda Dombrovska
Editor-in-Chief of Medības
linda.dombrovska@latvijasmediji.lv
29415834
Anita Pirktiņa
Editor-in-Chief of Agro Tops
anita.pirktina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096396
Arnis Terzens
Editor-in-Chief of Planētas Noslēpumi
arnis.terzens@latvijasmediji.lv
67096600
Dace Deksne
Editor-in-Chief of Praktiskie Rokdarbi
dace.deksne@latvijasmediji.lv
67096377
Aija Austruma
Editor-in-Chief at Spīgana
aija.austruma@latvijasmediji.lv
29404222

Advertising

Aigars Stankēvičs
Head of Advertising Agency
aigars.stankevics@latvijasmediji.lv
67096698
Mudīte Krūmiņa
Deputy Head of Advertising Agency
mudite.krumina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096361
Velta Vilcāne
Advertising Office Manager
velta.vilcane@latvijasmediji.lv
67096699
Elīna Hudobkina-Visocka
Internet Group Advertising Project Manager
elina.hudobkina@latvijasmediji.lv
+37129400006
Edvīns Kamoliņš
Advertising Project Manager of Praktiskais Latvietis
edvins.kamolins@latvijasmediji.lv
67096677
Lonija Beķere
Advertising Project Manager of Agro Tops
lonija.bekere@latvijasmediji.lv
67096681

Publishing House

Evija Veide
Head of Latvijas Mediji Publishing House
evija.veide@latvijasmediji.lv
67096632
Inga Ābelīte
Editor of Latvijas Mediji Publishing House
inga.abelite@latvijasmediji.lv
67096637
Jūlija Dibovska
Editor of Latvijas Mediji Publishing House
julija.dibovska@latvijasmediji.lv
67096637

Marketing and Sales

Inese Rone
Head of Marketing and PR
inese.rone@latvijasmediji.lv
67096622
Linda Rumka
Head of PR
linda.rumka@latvijasmediji.lv
67096626
Aldis Paegle
Head of Sales Department
aldis.paegle@latvijasmediji.lv
67096613

Administration

Džuljeta Leiterte
Head of Administrative Department
dzuljeta@latvijasmediji.lv
67096600
Anna Dzalbe
Chief Accountant
anna.dzalbe@latvijasmediji.lv
67096601

Kurzemes Radio

Evija Kleinberga
Head of Advertising and Marketing Department
reklama@kurzemesradio.lv
26513678
Dace Blūma
Radio News Editor
info@kurzemesradio.lv
63341417
Signe Krebse
Radio News Editor
info@kurzemesradio.lv
63341417

Dauka Animated Film Studio

Ģirts Skuja
Board Member
girts.skuja@latvijasmediji.lv
67096605

Web portals

Ainārs Sauka
Editor-in-Chief at LA.LV
ainars.sauka@latvijasmediji.lv
Krista Dzidzēviča
Editor at LA.LV
krista.dzidzevica@latvijasmediji.lv
Laura Blumberga
Editor at LA.LV
laura.blumberga@latvijasmediji.lv
Mārtiņš Kalaus
Editor at LA.LV
martins.kalaus@latvijasmediji.lv

Contacts

local_phone

For calls

Tel. 67096600

mail_outline

For messages

info@latvijasmediji.lv

place

Address

AS "Latvijas Mediji"
Dzirnavu iela 21
Rīga, LV-1010

account_balance

Working hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 - 17:00

Contacts
Tel: +371 67096600
Email: info@latvijasmediji.lv
Address: AS Latvijas Mediji, Dzirnavu Str 21, Riga, LV-1010
Banking details
Reg. No.: LV40103027253
Bank: Nordea Bank AB Latvia branch
SWIFT: NDEALV2X
Account No.: LV94NDEA0000082853738