About group

Latvijas Avīze

Linda Rasa
Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
linda.rasa@latvijasmediji.lv
67096641
Ivars Bušmanis
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
ivars.busmanis@latvijasmediji.lv
67096630
Māris Antonevičs
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
maris.antonevics@latvijasmediji.lv
67096633
Anita Bormane
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Latvijas Avīze
anita.bormane@latvijasmediji.lv
67096357

Web portals

Andris Rībens
Electronic Media and Product Director
andris.ribens@latvijasmediji.lv
67096610
Kristīna Blaua
Editor-in-Chief of La.lv
kristina.blaua@latvijasmediji.lv
67096355
Zane Rutkovska
News Editor of La.lv
zane.rutkovska@latvijasmediji.lv
67096360
Barbara Ālīte
News Editor of La.lv
barbara.alite@latvijasmediji.lv
67096363
Linda Kusiņa
Editor of La.lv
linda.kusina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096638
Linda Rozenbaha
Editor of Veselam.lv
linda.rozenbaha@latvijasmediji.lv
67096656
Inga Pavloviča
Editor of Praktiski.lv
inga.pavlovica@latvijasmediji.lv
67096610
Ingrīda Mičāne
Editor of Laukos.lv
ingrida.micane@latvijasmediji.lv
67096360

Magazines

Dace Terzena
Editor-in-Chief of Mājas Viesis
dace.terzena@latvijasmediji.lv
67096627
Sandra Ruska
Editor-in-Chief of Praktiskais Latvietis
sandra.ruska@latvijasmediji.lv
67096696
Zane Eniņa
Editor-in-Chief of 36.6°C
zane36@latvijasmediji.lv
67096380
Anita Pirktiņa
Editor of Agro Tops
anita.pirktina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096396
Linda Dombrovska
Editor-in-Chief of Medības
linda.dombrovska@latvijasmediji.lv
29415834
Dace Deksne
Editor-in-Chief of Praktiskie Rokdarbi
dace.deksne@latvijasmediji.lv
67096377
Arnis Terzens
Editor-in-Chief of Planētas Noslēpumi
arnis.terzens@latvijasmediji.lv
67096600

Advertising

Aigars Stankēvičs
Head of Advertising Agency
aigars.stankevics@latvijasmediji.lv
67096698
Mudīte Krūmiņa
Deputy Head of Advertising Agency
mudite.krumina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096361
Velta Vilcāne
Advertising Office Manager
velta.vilcane@latvijasmediji.lv
67096699
Elīna Hudobkina-Visocka
Internet Group Advertising Project Manager
elina.hudobkina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096690
Edvīns Kamoliņš
Advertising Project Manager of Praktiskais Latvietis
edvins.kamolins@latvijasmediji.lv
67096677
Maija Baķe
Advertising Project Manager of 36.6°C and Mājas Viesis
maija.bake@latvijasmediji.lv
67096672
Lonija Beķere
Advertising Project Manager of Agro Tops
lonija.bekere@latvijasmediji.lv
67096681

Publishing House

Evija Veide
Head of Latvijas Mediji Publishing House
evija.veide@latvijasmediji.lv
67096632
Inga Ābelīte
Editor of Latvijas Mediji Publishing House
inga.abelite@latvijasmediji.lv
67096637

Marketing and Sales

Inese Rone
Head of Marketing and PR
inese.rone@latvijasmediji.lv
67096622
Linda Rumka
Head of PR
linda.rumka@latvijasmediji.lv
67096626
Aldis Paegle
Head of Sales Department
aldis.paegle@latvijasmediji.lv
67096613

Administration

Aelita Birzniece
Head of Finance
aelita.birzniece@latvijasmediji.lv
67096611
Vija Tiltiņa
Chief Accountant
vija.tiltina@latvijasmediji.lv
67096601
Džuljeta Leiterte
Head of Administrative Department
dzuljeta@latvijasmediji.lv
67096600

Kurzemes Radio

Evija Gintere
Head of Advertising and Marketing Department
reklama@kurzemesradio.lv
29573753
Dace Blūma
Radio News Editor
info@kurzemesradio.lv
63341417
Signe Krebse
Radio News Editor
info@kurzemesradio.lv
63341417
Edmunds Aizkalns
Radio Programme Director
e.aizkalns@gmail.com
26647179

Dauka Animated Film Studio

Ģirts Skuja
Board Member
girts.skuja@latvijasmediji.lv
67096605

Contacts

local_phone

For calls

Tel. 67096600

mail_outline

For messages

info@latvijasmediji.lv

place

Address

AS "Latvijas Mediji"
Dzirnavu iela 21
Rīga, LV-1010

account_balance

Working hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 - 17:00

Contacts
Tel: +371 67096600
Email: info@latvijasmediji.lv
Address: AS Latvijas Mediji, Dzirnavu Str 21, Riga, LV-1010
Banking details
Reg. No.: LV40103027253
Bank: Nordea Bank AB Latvia branch
SWIFT: NDEALV2X
Account No.: LV94NDEA0000082853738